Zonal Secretaries 2016-10-19T19:39:45+00:00

Contact Our Zonal Secretaries

A total of 11 zonal secretaries work inside Kerala for coordinating various Mission programs in their respective zones. We also have a promotional secretary working in Delhi and Mumbai. These members take initiative in conducting conventions, starting new Mission meeting etc. in their areas. Zonal secretaries visit various parishes spreading the message and relevance of Mission. They gather once in a month at homes and at Mission Centre on every 1st Tuesdays. You can contact the respective Zonal secretary in order to startup a Mission unit in your area.

Mr. Benny Abraham,
Secretary – Ernakulam Zonal,
Mission Center,
Pattimatton P.O,
Ernakulam,
Kerala, India – 683562

Mobile: +91 9447816554
Email: ernakulam.zonal@stpaulsmission.org

Mr. E M Saju,
Secretary – Kottayam Zonal,
Mission Center,
Pattimatton P.O,
Ernakulam,
Kerala, India – 683562

Mobile: +91 9747409575
Email: kottayam.zonal@stpaulsmission.org

Mr. George K U,
Secretary – Wayanad Zonal,
Mission Center,
Pattimatton P.O,
Ernakulam,
Kerala, India – 683562

Mobile: +91 9847332684
Email: wayanad.zonal@stpaulsmission.org

Mr. Jibi Alias,
Secretary – Perumbavoor Zonal,
Mission Center,
Pattimatton P.O,
Ernakulam,
Kerala, India – 683562

Mobile: +91 9446015143
Email: perumbavoor.zonal@stpaulsmission.org

Mr. John T Varghese,
Secretary – Idukki Zonal,
Mission Center,
Pattimatton P.O,
Ernakulam,
Kerala, India – 683562

Mobile: +91 9947745803
Email: idukki.zonal@stpaulsmission.org

Mr. P P Saji,
Secretary – Kozhikode & Kannur Zonal,
Mission Center,
Pattimatton P.O,
Ernakulam,
Kerala, India – 683562

Mobile: +91 9446139249
Email: kozhikode.zonal@stpaulsmission.org, kannur.zonal@stpaulsmission.org

Mr. Roy Periappuram,
Secretary – Piravom, Maneed & Mulamthuruthy Zonal,
Mission Center,
Pattimatton P.O,
Ernakulam,
Kerala, India – 683562

Mobile: +91 9387822192
Email: piravom.zonal@stpaulsmission.org, maneed.zonal@stpaulsmission.org, mulamthuruthy.zonal@stpaulsmission.org

Mr. Saju Andrews,
Secretary – Alappuzha & Pathanamthitta Zonal,
Mission Center,
Pattimatton P.O,
Ernakulam,
Kerala, India – 683562

Mobile: +91 9946652803
Email: alappuzha.zonal@stpaulsmission.org, pathanamthitta.zonal@stpaulsmission.org

Mr. T K Eldho,
Secretary – Thodupuzha & Koothattukulam Zonal,
Mission Center,
Pattimatton P.O,
Ernakulam,
Kerala, India – 683562

Mobile: +91 9895968761
Email: thodupuzha.zonal@stpaulsmission.org, koothattukulam.zonal@stpaulsmission.org

Mr. V V Eldho,
Secretary – Trivandrum, Kollam & Thiruvalla Zonal,
Mission Center,
Pattimatton P.O,
Ernakulam,
Kerala, India – 683562

Mobile: +91 9495045088
Email: trivandrum.zonal@stpaulsmission.org, kollam.zonal@stpaulsmission.org, thiruvalla.zonal@stpaulsmission.org

Mr. V Y Eldho,
Secretary – Thrissur, Palakkad & Malappuram Zonal,
Mission Center,
Pattimatton P.O,
Ernakulam,
Kerala, India – 683562

Mobile: +91 9495220072
Email: thrissur.zonal@stpaulsmission.org, palakkad.zonal@stpaulsmission.org, malappuram.zonal@stpaulsmission.org

Mr. Paul T P,
Secretary – Mumbai & New Delhi Zonal,
Mission Center,
Pattimatton P.O,
Ernakulam,
Kerala, India – 683562

Mobile: +91 9869459791
Email: mumbai.zonal@stpaulsmission.org, delhi.zonal@stpaulsmission.org

Get Connected

Follow us on our social media sites and it gently guides you through the rapidly changing world of social media helping you spread the Good news in new ways. You can find us on Facebook, Twitter and Google Plus and also you can subscribe to our YouTube channel for new gospel videos.