Tamil Nadu

Tamil Nadu, literally The Land of Tamils or Tamil Country is one of the 29 states of India. Its capital and largest city is Chennai (formerly known as Madras). Tamil Nadu lies in the southernmost part of the Indian Peninsula and is bordered by the union territory of Puducherry and the South Indian states of Kerala, Karnataka, and Andhra Pradesh. It is bounded by the Eastern Ghats on the north, by the Nilgiri, the Anamalai Hills, and Kerala on the west, by the Bay of Bengal in the east, by the Gulf of Mannar and the Palk Strait on the southeast, and by the Indian Ocean on the south. It also shares a maritime border with the nation of Sri Lanka.

Missionary Fields

  • Kadambur

Field Gallery

Field Details


Kadambur is a mountain village near Sathyamangalam. Our Centre here is on a hillside. This field was opened in 1997 and now we have a Chapel here where more than 60 people come for worshipping God. Missionary service of P P Daniel and Sarakkutty Daniel is exceptional here in 15 villages.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!