Telangana is a state in South India and one of the 29 states in India. It was formed on 2 June 2014 with the city of Hyderabad as its capital. Telangana is bordered by the states of Maharashtra to the north and North west, Chhattisgarh to the North, Odisha to the North east,Karnataka to the west, and Andhra Pradesh to the east and south. Telangana has an area of 114,840 square kilometres (44,340 sq mi), and a population of 35,193,978 (2011 census). making it the twelfth largest state in India, and the twelfth most populated state in India, its major cities include Hyderabad, Warangal, Nizamabad, and Karimnagar.

Missionary Fields

  • Nelgunda

Field Gallery

Field Details


Missionary Binish Paul serves here in 10 villages. This field was opened in 2014. More than 20 people gather in different homes and worship God.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!