West Bengal

West Bengal is a state in eastern India and is the nation’s fourth-most populous state, with over 91 million inhabitants. Spread over 34,267 sq mi (88,750 km2), it is bordered by the countries of Bangladesh, Nepal and Bhutan, and the Indian states of Odisha, Jharkhand, Bihar, Sikkim, and Assam. The state capital is Kolkata. Together with the neighboring nation of Bangladesh, it makes up the ethno-linguistic region of Bengal.

Missionary Fields

  • Howrah

Field Gallery

Field Details


This field was opened in 2010. Missionaries Bhushan and Madhuri serves here in 11 villages. More than 40 people join together in the Chapel here to worship God.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!